250 Words

Apparently I should be writing 250 words every 15 minutes (this from Salon). So this works out to 1,000 words an hour. One page (single spaced) is about 500 words.

So that’s two pages an hour. One page every half hour.

Time to get the book done . . .

3 responses to “250 Words

  1. Sorry if this is the wrong place, but you don’t seem to be reachable.

    I posted this comment of yours on my blog:

    http://neverendingaudit.tumblr.com/post/9093204691

    I hope you do not mind.

    You can find my email on my site if you need to contact me.

    Another physicalist,

    w

    • No problem. Thanks for spreading my wisdom/rants/prejudices!

      Sorry for being unreachable, but it can be taken as a good sign: blog time is goof off time, so if I’m being productive I’m probably away from the blogosphere.

      (Oh, and since we’re among friends, it’s “gist” not “jest.”)

Leave a Reply

