BBQ

Test you knowledge of ‘merican BBQ:

Remember, people not from the South, think barbeque means cookout, and that’s something they’re wrong about.

(I find Rhett and Link hilarious. Here’s another favorite.)

3 responses to “BBQ

  1. Nice! Such mouthwatering variety, but what is up with Alabama???

    • I have no idea what’s up with Alabama; I’ve wondered myself from time to time. (I may have been conceived there, but I never spent any real time in the state.)

      I’ve also wondered why “Florida” looks so much like California (2:22). Must be because it’s not a southern state . . .

Leave a Reply

