I’m published in The Atlantic!

imagesWell, not in the magazine itself, just online.

Well, only on a blog, to be honest.

And it’s only two dozen words long.

And my name isn’t mentioned.

But still, them’s my words there in James Fallow’s post (click “read on”):

I think we need a simple t-shirt slogan: “The NRA is immoral.”

The fact that everyone will understand the message is all that really needs to be said.

My earlier letter-to-the-editor moments of fame are here and here.

Leave a Reply

